Spectrum

Recent Results

SportDateOpponentResultW/L
Girls Basketball (Varsity)Tue, Jan 25 Southfield A&T71-17W
Southfield A&T71-17W
Girls Competitive Cheer (Varsity)Sat, Jan 22 8th Place
8th Place
Girls Snowboarding (Varsity)Thu, Jan 20 2nd Place
2nd Place
Boys Snowboarding (Varsity)Tue, Jan 18 3rd Place
3rd Place
Girls Basketball (Varsity)Tue, Jan 04 Clarkston80-65W
Clarkston80-65W
Boys Basketball (Varsity)Thu, Dec 30 Groves45-38W
Groves45-38W
Wrestling (coed)Thu, Dec 30 Franklin High School Invit3rd Place
Franklin High School Invit3rd Place
Girls Basketball (JV)Sat, Dec 11 Dexter39-34W
Dexter39-34W
Girls Basketball (Varsity)Sat, Dec 11 South Lyon East68-55W
South Lyon East68-55W
Boys Soccer (Varsity)Tue, Oct 19 Stevenson High School1-5L
Stevenson High School1-5L
Boys Football (Varsity)Fri, Oct 15 North Farmington High Scho30-16W
North Farmington High Scho30-16W
Boys Football (JV)Thu, Oct 14 South Lyon High School0-0T
South Lyon High School0-0T
Boys Soccer (Varsity)Thu, Oct 14 Seaholm High School1-0W
Seaholm High School1-0W
Girls Field Hockey (Varsity)Wed, Oct 13 Dearborn High School2-0W
Dearborn High School2-0W
Girls Field Hockey (JV)Wed, Oct 13 Dearborn High School2-1W
Dearborn High School2-1W
Girls Volleyball (JV)Tue, Oct 12 Groves High School3-0W
Groves High School3-0W
Girls Field Hockey (Varsity)Tue, Oct 12 Edsel Ford High School0-0T
Edsel Ford High School0-0T
Boys Football (Varsity)Fri, Oct 08 Southfield A&T56-27W
Southfield A&T56-27W
Girls Volleyball (JV)Thu, Oct 07 Rochester High School2-1W
Rochester High School2-1W
Boys Soccer (Varsity)Thu, Oct 07 Lake Orion High School1-1T
Lake Orion High School1-1T
Click on any sport above to see a full schedule for that sport.

Upcoming Games

SportDateTimeOpponentLocation
Click on any sport above to see a full schedule for that sport.
Donate to Spectrum
$200
$1500
Contributed
Our Goal

Activate Search
The Student News Site of West Bloomfield High School
Scores and Schedules